Om oss

Per-Åke Malmgren

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult
Tel: 0176 276331
E-post: perake@neblo.se

Micael Blomqvist

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult
Tel: 0176 276332
E-post: micael@neblo.se

Eva Malmgren

Redovisningskonsult
Tel: 0176 276333
E-post: eva@neblo.se

Cissi Lagström

Redovisningskonsult
Tel: 0176 276334
E-post: cissi@neblo.se

Christina Lundin Öhman

Redovisningskonsult
Tel: 0176 276335
E-post: christina@neblo.se

Jörgen Grundberg

Redovisningskonsult
Tel: 0176 276330
E-post: jorgen@neblo.se

Kristin Wessman

Reception
Tel: 0176 276330
E-post: kristin@neblo.se

Felicia Lundqvist

Redovisningsekonom
Tel: 0176 276336
E-post: felicia@neblo.se

Telefon

0176 276330

Adress

Neblo AB
Kvarngränd 3
761 30 Norrtälje

Kontakta oss

  • Detta fält används för valideringsändamål och ska lämnas oförändrat.